Duodo宫殿式酒店
Duodo宫殿式酒店

房间与价格

Duodo宫殿式酒店客房优雅、精致,拥有您梦想在威尼斯度假所获得的舒适,毗邻圣•马可广场和令人心驰神往的城市历史中心

酒店客房装修极具威尼斯特色,有古老的粉刷、横梁和传统的建筑结构。还可以俯瞰威尼斯的名胜、划着贡多拉船的宁静的运河

客房品种多样(标准型、豪华型和运河景观型),配有大理石浴池、卫星电视和互联网。

促销RSS

From 01 May 2014 to 31 May 2014

May in Venice ! At Duodo Palace by the Fenice

Minimun stay of 2 nights ...


请填写全部表格


配置设施

  • ADSL上网
  • Wi-Fi无线网络
  • 空调
  • 电吹风.
  • 保险柜
  • 小冰箱
  • 直线电话
  • 卫星电视
  • 客房服务
  • 闹钟
  • 摇篮(如果需要)
  • 迎宾礼
  • 淋浴
  • 浴袍
  • 拖鞋

我们的客房


经典客房

宁静温馨的客房可以带来舒适,是居住休息的理想场所。 标准客房是典型的威尼斯客房,朝向酒店庭院或Calle Minelli街。 所有的盥洗室都既可以淋浴,也可以盆浴。 房间装有空调、免费网络(wi-fi)、直通电话、LCD卫星电视、迷你酒吧、密码电子保险柜。 每个房间我们都尽可能提供一张床。 平均尺寸= 14-16 平方米。



豪华

除了多彩的布料和威尼斯式的装饰品,这些客房还可以一圆我们浪漫的假期梦想。这里有着宜人的环境和不远处圣•马可的各种服务。 豪华客房精致优雅、宽敞,气氛温馨。 所有的盥洗室都有盆浴、淋浴装置,并配有浴袍和拖鞋。 房间装有空调、免费网络(wi-fi)、直通电话、LCD卫星电视、迷你酒吧、密码电子保险柜。 每个房间我们都尽可能提供一张床。 除了有着恢弘的内部布景,豪华客房还可以超值享受河边、城市屋顶的美妙景观。 平均尺寸= 20-26 平方米。



Junior套房,运河景观

我们的Junior套房具有威尼斯风格的装修,为客户呈现完美的“维罗纳Rio”景观。凡是希望体验威尼斯式生活的宾客,不论是情侣还是家庭,我们都会以舒适、优雅和浪漫相迎。 我们的两间套房还备有阳台。所有的盥洗室都有盆浴、淋浴装置,并配有浴袍和拖鞋。 房间装有空调、免费网络(wi-fi)、直通电话、LCD卫星电视、迷你酒吧、密码电子保险柜。 平均尺寸= 22-26 平方米。

Duodo Palace Hotel
Duodo Palace Hotel

Rooms

You will find elegant and refined rooms at the Duodo Palace Hotel, equipped with all kinds of comforts and perfect for the vacation that you have always dreamed of in Venice, close to San Marco and to the city's wonderful historic centre.

The rooms of the hotel, decorated and furnished in pure Venetian style with antique paintings, ceiling beams and traditional architecture, all face the monuments of Venice on a picturesque canal where gondolas quietly float by on the water.

The rooms come in three different types (Classic, Deluxe and View of the Canal) and all have marble bathrooms, satellite TV and internet connection.

PromotionsRSS

From May 01 2014 to May 31 2014

May in Venice ! At Duodo Palace by the Fenice

Minimun stay of 2 nights ...


Go to the full listing


Comforts

  • ADSL internet connection
  • Wi-Fi internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hairdryer
  • Safe
  • Minibar
  • Direct telephone line
  • Satellite TV
  • Room service
  • Wake-up call
  • Crib available upon request
  • Welcome gift
  • Shower
  • Bathrobe
  • Bedroom slippers

Our rooms


Classic

Cozy and quiet, these rooms come with all kinds of modern comforts, ideal for a relaxing and satisfying stay. The Classic room is a lovely room in venetian style that look out over the Hotel’s courtyard or street “Calle Minelli”. All bathrooms have bathtub and handle shower. The rooms are air-conditioned and have free internet connection (wi-fi), direct-dial telephone, LCD satellite tv, minibar, electronic safe with dial code. In each room we have the possibility to add an extra bed with a little supplement. Average size = 14 – 16 sq m.



Deluxe

With valuable coloured fabrics and Venetian style furniture, these rooms will make your dream of a beautiful and romantic vacation come true, in a comfortable environment, with all kinds of services available and only a short distance away from San Marco. The DeLuxe room is a refined and elegant room, bigger in size, with a warm athmosphere. All bathrooms have bathub and handle shower, bathrobe and sleepers. The rooms are air-conditioned and have free internet connection (wi-fi), direct-dial telephone, LCD satellite tv, minibar, electronic safe with dial code. In each room we have the possibility to add an extra bed with a little supplement. As well as a splendid interior, some of the DeLuxe rooms anjoy spectacoular view on the canal side or to the rooftop of the city with an additional daily cost. Average size = 20 – 26 sq m.



Junior Suite Canal view

The Junior Suite is a large and lovely room in Venetian style with a bueautiful View of Rio della Verona. Two of our Junior Suite have balcony. All bathrooms have bathtub and handle shower, hairdryer, bathrobe and sleepers. The rooms have safe, satellite tv, minibar, air-conditioning, direct-dial telephone and internet connection free All rooms could have king or twin size bed. Average size = 22 – 26 sq m