位于SAN MARCO广场的四星级酒店

| 毗邻于SAN MARCO 广场与LA FENICE剧院的四星级酒店

Duodo宫殿式酒店
Duodo宫殿式酒店

位置

战略性的区位Duodo宫殿式酒店的优势之一,这座威尼斯四星级酒店经历着历史悠久的圣•马可区的熏陶,这座区有着城市中太多的名胜古迹。

在酒店附近,您可以游览一下La Fenice剧院、Calle Larga XXII Marzo购物中心以及圣•马可广场的长廊,欣赏著名的教堂钟楼

距离广场几步远,哥特式的总督府有着装饰考究的宫殿和博物馆,在附近可以看见著名的叹息桥和Riva degli Schiavoni河,及俯瞰圣•马可盆地和圣•乔治岛


Duodo宫殿式酒店 Duodo宫殿式酒店

从Duodo宫殿式酒店,可以轻易到达从大运河开往火车站罗马广场汽车站、Lido汽车站、威尼斯电影节地址的渡船站。

从酒店到Santo Stefano场、学院美术馆只需走个几分钟,因此要到达安康教堂、Punta della Dogana当代艺术中心以及引人入胜的Zattere岸轻而易举。

谁热爱艺术,谁就爱威尼斯。 格拉希宅第佩吉•古根海姆基金会、 Ca’ Rezzonico、Correr博物馆以及Fortuny博物馆都毗邻Duodo宫殿式酒店。

如何抵达

Duodo宫殿式酒店距离圣•马可广场仅几分钟之遥,距离La Fenice 剧院不足50米。 要想到达,首先到“圣•马可 Vallaresso”船停泊点,您需一直朝着 La Fenice方向走。 到了转弯处,抄右侧的走廊,您就可以到达酒店的入口。

乘坐飞机

威尼斯圣•马可国际机场 – 从威尼斯走陆路须12公里,水路10公里。 可以通过常发的通往圣•马可 Vallaresso(15欧元/张登船票)的Alilaguna船或水上的士(120欧元)到达Duodo宫殿式酒店。

此外,您也可以乘坐ACTV或ATVO汽车前往罗马广场、城市汽车站,然后乘ACTV1&2(圣•马可站 Vallaresso)渡船到达圣•马可。

您还可以预约(发送邮件至concierge@duodopalacehotel.com),Duodo宫殿式酒店会为你们安排机场接送。

Canova di Treviso机场 - 距离威尼斯20公里 通过ATVO到达罗马广场,然后遵照上述建议。

乘坐火车

从Santa Lucia火车站,乘坐ACTV渡船(1、2或N号线)到达圣•马可站 Vallaresso。 此外,也可以乘水上的士(75欧)。

开车

选择A4高速公路,在威尼斯-梅斯特收费站下高速,按照指示前往威尼斯/Piazzale Roma广场。 到了其中的一个站点,就把车停在广场停车场或干道上,然后乘ACTV渡船(1、2或N号线)到达圣•马可 Vallaresso。 此外,也可以乘水上的士(75/85欧)。

4 star hotel Venice St Mark’s Square

| 4 star hotel near St Mark’s Square and La Fenice opera house in Venice
Duodo Palace Hotel
Duodo Palace Hotel

Location

The strategic location of the Duodo Palace Hotel is one of its strongest points. This 4 star hotel of Venice is surrounded by the charm of the Sestiere di San Marco, where you can see and visit the city's most important museums and attractions.

Close to the hotel you can visit the Teatro La Fenice, go shopping along Calle Larga XXII Marzo and enjoy the splendid open spaces of Piazza San Marco, with the incredible facade of the basilica and the famous bell tower.

A short distance away from the piazza, the gothic outline of Palazzo Ducale has wonderfully decorated rooms and a museum filled with treasures, whilst closeby you will find the famous Ponte dei Sospiri and the Riva degli Schiavoni, facing onto the Bacino San Marco and the Island of San Giorgio.


Duodo Palace Hotel Duodo Palace Hotel

From the Duodo Palace Hotel you can easily reach the stops of the steamboats that navigate on the Canal Grande that take to the train stations, car terminal of Piazzale Roma and of the Lido, home of the infamous Mostra del Cinema (Film Expo).

A short walking distance separates the hotel from the vivacious campo Santo Stefano and from the galleries of theAccademia, which is also a good starting point to reach Chiesa della Salute, the Centro d’Arte Contemporanea (Modern Arts Centre) of Punta della Dogana and to the beautiful banks of the Zattere.

Who loves art, loves Venice. Palazzo Grassi, the Peggy Guggenheim Foundation, Ca’ Rezzonico, the Museo Correr and Museo Fortuny are all located close to Duodo Palace Hotel.



How to reach us

The Duodo Palace Hotel is only a few minutes away from Piazza San Marco and less than 50 metres away by foot from the Teatro La Fenice.To reach the hotel, once you’re at the steamboat stop of ‘San Marco’, continue by foot towards Teatro La Fenice. Once you get to the Teatro immediately turn right onto the street that takes you to the entrance of the hotel.

By plane

Marco Polo International Airport of Venice - 12 km by land and 10 Km by water from Venice. Reach Duodo Palace Hotel with one of the frequent Alilaguna boats that head to San Marco (15 euro / ticket on board) or with a water taxi (110/120 euro).

Another choice is the ACTV or ATVO buses that take to Piazzale Roma, the city's car terminal; from here it is possible to reach San Marco with the ACTV 1 & 2 boats (San Marco stop).

With a simple reservation (write to: concierge@duodopalacehotel.com), the Hotel Duodo Palace will organize the transfer service to/from the airport for you.

Canova Airport of Treviso – 30 km from Venice.Reach Piazzale Roma with the ATVO buses and follow the directions stated above.

By train

From the "Santa Lucia" train station, reach the stop of San Marco with the ACTV steamboats (lines 1, 2 and N).Or, take a water taxi (110/120 euro).

By car

Take autostrada (highway) A4. Exit at the Venezia - Mestre tollbooth and follow the directions for Venezia - Piazzale Roma.Once you get to the terminal leave your car in one of the parking areas of the square or of the Tronchetto and reach San Marco the ACTV steamboats (lines 1, 2 and N).Or, take a water taxi (110/120 euro).